Upcoming Presentations

I hope to meet-up/tweet-up with you! Here are the places you can find me online and offline:

Thanks to the American TESOL Institute, I conduct free 30 minute online webinars on the Adobe Connect platform every Friday at 4pm EST (New York Time), 3pm Austin, TX, 1pm LA, 5pm Brasilia, 9pm London, 10pm Paris, 11pm Athens/Istanbul, Sat 8am Sydney time, and Sat. 6am Tokyo time.

 

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *